​FREE WEBINAR:  Nutrition 101; A Non-Diet Approach to Weightloss

Presenter: Heather Mitchell, Certified Integrative Health Coach.

​Workshop Description: This workshop will inspire you to permanently change your perspective on your health. You'll discover how to get the most out of the “My Plate” theory, what the common American household eats weekly, and how you can be a part of the solution to diabetes and obesity in America. We'll discuss the importance of adding more of certain foods to your diet rather than taking foods away.

​Tuesday,

​Oct 9th

​5:30 PM Pacific

​5:30pm Pacific

6:30pm Mountain

7:30pm Central

8:30pm Eastern

06
Days
02
Hours
24
Minutes
52
Seconds

​Wednesday,

​Oct 10th

​10:30 AM Pacific

​10:30am Pacific

11:30am Mountain

12:30pm Central

1:30PM Eastern

06
Days
18
Hours
25
Minutes
21
Seconds

​Thursday, 

​Oct 11th

​​​​​2:30pm 

Pacific

​2:30pm Pacific

​3:30pm Mountain

​4:30pm Central

​5:30pm Eastern

08
Days
02
Hours
46
Minutes
17
Seconds

​Think you know all there is to know about nutrition?

In this workshop, you'll gain insight around nutrition and see it in a way that will make sense to YOU! 

There are so many diets out there and so many experts giving advice around nutrition.

I want to make it simple for you.

We'll dive into:

  • "My Plate" theory vs. "IIN Plate theory" (Integrative Nutrition)
  • The S.A.D diet and how it came about (Standard American Diet)
  • What a nutritious plate should actually look like
  • The TOP nutrient dense foods to buy at the store
  • Dirty Dozen and Clean Fifteen broken down for you


Insert Symbol or Content Template